Customer Reviews

Review Summary (140) 4.7

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

SEB
Kansas
Aug 16, 2018

5.0

Nice and economical

It worth it

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Chris34
Flordis
Aug 03, 2018

5.0

Results

Awesome & quality products

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 90-Day Kit

Johnson2018
Ocean Springs, MS
July 13, 2018

5.0

Almost ready for my wedding day!

This product is wonderful!

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Fay
Florida
June 24, 2018

4.0

Dark spots

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Mel
Copiague NY
June 08, 2018

5.0

This product is great

Is amazing and nothing worked until I mi tried Murad and I simply fell in love with it

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 90-Day Kit

Kaykaywalker @aol.com
Miami, Fl
May 25, 2018

5.0

I love this product my skin look radiant and flawless

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 90-Day Kit

Carolyn
West Jefferson, NC`
Apr 01, 2018

5.0

Your skin wins!!!

There is no other product out there with the affordability - with the monthly pay program and the fantastic results you'll feel, see, and love!

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Gaby
San Diego
Mar 28, 2018

5.0

Love the cleanser

I’m loving the way mu skin feels and looks after using it for one week. I want to try more products.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 90-Day Kit

Stella Rose
Chula Vista
Mar 07, 2018

5.0

I love the way it makes my skin feel.

I've had acne scars for years and I already saw a difference in my skin within a week.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Kimi
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 24, 2018

4.0

Outstanding

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Ber
NY
Nov 20, 2017

4.0

Soo far good

It's pricy

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

iisha leftridge-brooks
Sacramento
Oct 26, 2017

5.0

A MUST HAVE

Great prices with fantastic quality products

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Cherie
St. Martinville,,LA
Oct 23, 2017

5.0

It works!

It works

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Lindsey Neill
Chandler, AZ
Sep 21, 2017

5.0

Big improvement with discoloration!

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Colleen
MD
Sep 04, 2017

4.0

This product worked good for me

It does what the product says it does

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Meghan
Pasadena, MD
Aug 26, 2017

4.0

Overall a good product

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Jamie Frederick
Big Bend, WV
Aug 18, 2017

4.0

Great introduction to Murad Products

The products actually work and I enjoy using them.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

T24
Aug 18, 2017

4.0

This product is great to travel with

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Al
Phoenix, AZ
Aug 08, 2017

5.0

Excited!

LOVE!!!

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

rinam
Washington
July 03, 2017

4.0

lightened my dark spot but not gone

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

MBriggs
KS
June 30, 2017

4.0

I did see a change after 7 days

Products work but can be expensive

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Gabby
Lancaster, PA
June 20, 2017

5.0

I LOVE IT LOBE

Because it is a really good way to treat your skin

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Gabby
Pennsylvania
June 20, 2017

5.0

I am 23 years old and I still have some breakout

Because it is a really good brand to try to made your skin better

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Rw
Ms
June 07, 2017

5.0

Great price for great product

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

SarahL
Johnstown, CO
June 01, 2017

5.0

Love the Essential C line

Absolutely love the Essential C products

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Elizabeth99
Los Angeles, CA
May 31, 2017

5.0

Remarkable results

Because I have seen a significant change in my skin, in such a short time.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 90-Day Kit

Lindsay
P
May 11, 2017

5.0

This product really works

It really works, and makes my skin feeling great and looking radiant.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 90-Day Kit

Grace Sutanto
TX
May 06, 2017

5.0

LOVE THIS PRODUCTS

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Shan
Washington, DC
Apr 29, 2017

5.0

Love

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

RRH
Louisville, Ky
Apr 13, 2017

5.0

Great 30 Day Supply

Fair priced, great products

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Shashi
Minnesota
Apr 06, 2017

5.0

Great product

Awesome product

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Buttafly26
Miami, FL
Mar 30, 2017

5.0

Took the risk

The product is great if used properly

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Maahraaz
Iran
Mar 24, 2017

5.0

The best product I've ever used

Because Its the most effective and useful brand I've ever used

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Jennifer
Wallington
Mar 09, 2017

5.0

The best product here

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

sheryl
oak bluffs ma,.
Feb 28, 2017

5.0

first time

i will recommend your product to my other friend,

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 90-Day Kit

Darene92
Redlands, CA
Feb 19, 2017

5.0

Great skin kit

It's way worth the money knowing it will work.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Ashlinda
Feb 03, 2017

5.0

Works Great

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Christina Maramis
Dec 28, 2016

5.0

Great Features

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

QueenD
Bluff City,Tennessee
Oct 18, 2016

5.0

Amazing

I emailed concerning my account and got a good response

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Sara
Oregon
June 13, 2016

4.0

So far good

Different regimens provide a complete solution for busy/lazy people who don\'t want to/have time to figure out which mask would go with which face wash..Very easy to use.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Beauty1
Gardena,Ca
May 26, 2016

4.0

my face felt refreshing and moisturized

For sun spots, I would like a product to clear my face.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 90-Day Kit

Brownskin
Fort Bragg,North Carolina
May 25, 2016

5.0

This product works

I have this dark.spot that has bothered me for ages. Within 2 weeks of using this my spot lightened by 50 percent. This stuff is expensive but it works. I was concerned about using these products in the beginning because I'm a women of color, but they work. I would love to be a Murad spokesperson.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Sarah
Oklahoma
May 24, 2016

5.0

Works great! Love it!

I have been using this serum for 2 weeks. Within the first few days I noticed my sun spots fading drastically. I'm still using it once a day at night in hopes my spots will be completely gone soon. I've tried several other brands and this is the best! No side effects either.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

Analyn
Philippines
May 22, 2016

5.0

Lightens Acne scars too !

I've got unsightly poke marks on my face due to adult acne but I was relieved when I tried Murad rapid collagen infusion in less than a month. The deep scars were lightened (they're deep before) and also even out my skin tone. I also used 70 percent sunblock too though from a local brand . I highly recommend Murad Rapid Collagen Infusion.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Collagen Infusion

carm1298
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
May 19, 2016

5.0

Wonderful product

I am fair skinned, blonde hair, blue eyes and live in sunny South Florida. I tried a sample of this product and couldn't be happier with the results. The dark sun spots on my face have completely faded and my skin looks much smoother. I have since ordered the full product and will continue to do so! This worked when doctor prescribed medications failed.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

Rb1972
Petaluma, CA
May 18, 2016

5.0

Amazing!

This is one of the best over the counter skin lightening products I have found. It works quickly without the irritating side effects of prescription regimens. Love, love, love!!

Product Reviewed: Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

Jimmy'sGigi
Rocky Mountains
May 13, 2016

5.0

REALLY WORKS

I'm so happy with this serum. I've been consistently using it for about 3 months and can really see a difference in my skin. The proof though was this: as a cancer survivor I see my doctornurse every three months. Had last gone in February. The first thing the nurse said when she saw me was, "Your skin looks amazing." Wow. That was a great confirmation. Then, I met a friend of a friend. I'm 48 and a grandmother which came up in the conversation. She was shocked and said, "I thought you were in your mid 30's." Yes, it was a very good week! Thanks Murad! I'm also using the sunscreen and face wash.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

tab2go
Woodland Hills, CA
May 11, 2016

3.0

Jury Still Out

The Jury is still out on this product. I have noticed spots fading on my skin but I also noticed my face was VERY red when I used this during the day. A friend recommended I use this in the evening and I have started to do that and will see if I notice improvement and brightening in my problem areas without the redness.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

Abby123
Carrolltown,Pennsylvania
May 9, 2016

4.0

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING.

This product is absolutely amazing! It leaves your skin glowing and ive noticed some of my sun spots fading already.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

Muradobsessed
Callahan, FL
May 6, 2016

5.0

Even Skin Tone

I don't use this product everyday. I forget to use it. Once I began using this product, I got so many compliments on how my skin had such a nice even skin tone. Since I don't use it as often, it's not as noticeable, but I use it just 3 days straight, my skin tone is perfect. I've been using this product for over a year and the sun protection is crazy!!!! I put it on and left it on for about 10 minutes. I even put it on my shoulders since it was the only sunscreen I had. I was in the sun for 2 hours and I'm very fair-skinned, but I DIDN'T GET SUNBURNT!!!! I even got some color!!! Seriously, this product is great.

Product Reviewed: Essential Day Moisture

peewee
Oak Harbor, Wa
May 4, 2016

5.0

excellent product

i love this product. i needed something with spf that complements my anti-aging regiment ... and this is it. i have been using it for less than a month and i can already see a difference.

Product Reviewed: Essential Day Moisture

Tina
Houston, TX
May 1, 2016

4.0

Very effective product!

Have used it for about a month now, and can really see that the brown spots are lighter. Love the way my face feels so smooth, soft and glowing. Would have given 5 stars but the container is not consumer friendly. Can't see how much product remains and even when no more can be pumped out, there are still several more applications remaining and I have to remove the top and tap into my hand until it really is all gone.

Product Reviewed: Advanced Active Radiance Serum

Li
California
Apr 20, 2016

5.0

one of my favorite Murad products.

Highly recommended , This is one of my favorite Murad products. I'm definitely sticking with this product! it really makes my skin smooth and soft. it is Not greasy , you feel hydrating your skin overtime you use it.

Product Reviewed: Advanced Active Radiance Serum

JTX
TX
Apr 18, 2016

4.0

Great Products!

Have been using these products for a little over a week and I have already seen results. I have always had sensitive skin and was impressed I was able to use everything day and night without irritation. The only reason I gave it 4 stars (instead of 5) is because I don't believe the kit will last the full 30 days. Also, the Essential-C moisturizer is not my favorite. Leaves my face a little oily and has a strong sunscreen smell. I only use it when I know it's going to be a sunny day. Other than that everything is wonderful.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Sandy
Georgia
Apr 17, 2016

5.0

Love this product especially also for women of color.

I have noticed that Imy skin was a little darker on face area under my eyes. I was introduced to this product after my facial and I can honestly say...after 1 week...I saw a huge change. The dark areas were fading and looking even with my skin tone again. I never write reviews, but just had to share!! Amazing product indeed....

Product Reviewed: Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

AMS
DC
Apr 13, 2016

5.0

Great value

This has become an indispensable part of my skin regimen. It isn't harsh on my sensitive skin and comes at a great price.

Product Reviewed: Essential-C Cleanser

Sarah38
Riverside, CA
Apr 9, 2016

5.0

In Love!

I have not been let down by the products. They always impress me and surprise me with the effectiveness!

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 90-Day Kit

Gmaya
CA
Apr 8, 2016

5.0

This product delivers in seven days!

My hyper pigmentation dramatically lightened in just one week. Overall, my skin has a radiant glow and looks smooth and even. I started using this over a year ago and I haven't stopped. The rapid lightening regimen is a keeper!

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

lizamakeup
Long Beach, CA
Apr 5, 2016

4.0

Clear skin!

This product line is easy to use. My skin's texture is so much smoother since I've been using it. My spots faded a little, but they're still there hence the 4 stars. But I have really sensitive skin and I've been on these products for 2 years now and I'm happy with the products.

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

emily11
Long Beach, CA
Apr 3, 2016

5.0

It works!

I have sun damage in the form of dark spots on the sides of my cheeks and forehead that had gotten worse with pregnancy and any sun exposure. The Rapid Lightening Kit not only smells wonderful and feels great on my skin, but leaves my face feeling extremely clean and fresh, and not too dry or oily... just perfect! In addition, my sun spots have gotten noticeably lighter over time with continued use, and that has been extremely important to me. Great products!

Product Reviewed: Rapid Lightening 30-Day Kit

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7